Hohe-Flum-Straße 55, 79650 Schopfheim

WELCOME TO HOTEL IM LUS

We welcome you to HIL, the affordable design hotel centrally located in Schopfheim im Wiesental. With 29 tastefully furnished rooms and apartments, it is the perfect retreat during your business trip or relaxing vacation in the Black Forest region. The entire building was extensively modernized and renovated in 2021/22. Discover now our new Business-style rooms with best-price-guarantee.

HIL stands not only for “HOTEL IM LUS” but also for high-quality design at a reasonable price. We’ve been hosting guests for more than 27 yearsin the business park “LUS” in Schopfheim and are therefore very close to our customers. Business travelers in particular, but also holidayers feel comfortable in our hotel: with central location and free parking directly on the hotel’s premises, including space for vans, larger company vehicles or motorcycle groups.

Free WiFi with optimal coverage in the entire hotel, our location 600 m to the nearest train station (Schopfheim West) and a generous breakfast buffet make us the ideal partner for business trips. The historic old town of Schopfheim can be reached comfortably on foot in about 10 min.

Our HIL lounge is characterized by elegant design and plenty of space and invites you to linger with a fresh and rich breakfast buffet.

Our HIL lounge is characterized by elegant design and plenty of space and invites you to linger with a fresh and rich breakfast buffet.
The lounge can be used by our guests free of charge for meetings, to prepare meetings or simply as a comfortable space to sit together and work and is open around the clock. Outside breakfast hours there is free water and of course you can also use our free wifi in the lounge.

Comfort and relaxation are of great importance at HIL. That is why our comfort rooms have brand new bathrooms with fine oak wood and stone look. With showers and Hans Grohe branded fittings and fluffy towels of outstanding quality, hairdryer as well as shower gel, you will find the necessary relaxation after a long day of work or in the southern Black Forest.

After an overnight stay at HIL you will feel good and start the day well rested!

Schwarzwald
BLACK FOREST

The Black Forest vacation region is the largest low mountain range in Germany and has a variety of attractions to offer in addition to its impressive nature. Many of them are located very close to our HIL.

Schopfheim
Schopfheim

The margraviate town of Schopfheim in Germany is located in the southern Black Forest, a 20-minute drive from Basel/Switzerland. The historic old town is characterized by numerous restaurants and terraced inns that invite you to linger.

Dreiländereck
Dreiländereck

The unique meeting point where Germany, France and Switzerland meet is located only about 17 km from HIL and has a number of sights to offer in addition to its diverse culture and economic power.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Hohe-Flum-Straße 55, 79650 Schopfheim

Willkommen im Hotel im Lus

Wir begrüßen Sie im HIL, dem preiswerten Design Hotel in zentraler Lage in Schopfheim im Wiesental. Mit 29 geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmern und Apartments finden Sie bei uns den optimalen Rückzugsort während Ihrer Geschäftsreise oder dem entspannten Urlaub in der Region. Das gesamte Haus wurde im Jahr 2021/22 umfangreich modernisiert und erneuert. Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere neuen Zimmer „Business“ mit Bestpeis-Garantie!

HIL steht nicht nur für „HOTEL IM LUS“, sondern auch für hochwertiges Design zum günstigen Preis. Seit über 27 Jahren sind wir Gastgeber im Gewerbegebiet „LUS“ in Schopfheim und damit sehr nah bei unseren Kunden. Vor allem Geschäftsreisende aber auch Urlauber fühlen sich in unserem Haus wohl: In Zentraler Lage bieten wir kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten direkt am Hotel und haben auch für Transporter, größere Firmenfahrzeuge oder Motorradgruppen ausreichend Platz.

Gratis W-Lan mit optimaler Abdeckung im gesamten Haus, 600 m zum nächsten Bahnhof (Schopfheim West) und ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet macht uns zum idealen Partner für Geschäftsreisen. Die historische Altstadt von Schopfheim erreichen Sie bequem zu Fuß in ca. 10 min.

Unsere HIL-Lounge zeichnet sich durch elegantes Design und viel Platz aus und lädt mit einem frischen und reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet zum Verweilen ein.

Die Lounge kann von unseren Gästen kostenfrei für Besprechungen, zur Vorbereitung von Meetings oder einfach zum gemütlichen gemeinsamen Austausch verwendet werden und ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Außerhalb der Frühstückszeiten gibt es kostenfreies Wasser und natürlich können Sie auch in der Lounge unser kostenfreies W-Lan verwenden.

Komfort und Erholung sind im HIL von großer Bedeutung. Deshalb verfügen unsere Komfort Zimmer über ganz neue Bäder mit edler Eichenholz und Steinoptik. Mit Duschen und Armaturen der Marke Hans Grohe und flauschigen Handtüchern in herausragender Qualität, Fön sowie Duschgel finden Sie bei uns die nötige Erholung nach einem langen Tag bei der Arbeit oder im südlichen Schwarzwald.

Nach einer Übernachtung im HIL fühlen Sie sich wohl und starten ausgeschlafen in den Tag!

Schwarzwald
Schwarzwald

Die Ferienregion Schwarzwald ist das größte Mittelgebirge Deutschlands und hat neben seiner beeindruckenden Natur eine Vielzahl an Attraktionen zu bieten. Viele davon befinden sich ganz in der Nähe vom HIL.

Schopfheim
Schopfheim

Die Markgrafenstadt Schopfheim liegt im südlichen Schwarzwald unweit von Basel. Die historische Altstadt ist geprägt von zahlreichen Gaststätten und Terrassenwirtschaften, die zum Verweilen einladen.

Dreiländereck
Dreiländereck

Der einzigartige Treffpunkt wo Deutschland, Frankreich und die Schweiz aufeinander treffen liegt nur ca. 17 km vom HIL entfernt und hat neben seiner vielseitigen Kultur und Wirtschaftskraft einige Sehenswürdigkeiten zu bieten.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.